Index to Chiropractic Literature
Index to Chiropractic Literature
My ICL     Sign In
Monday, April 6, 2020
Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature
Share:
Follow: Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature

ICL Contributors

ABOUT US >> ICL Contributors
ICL is the principle project of the Chiropractic Library Collaboration. The database and Web site are produced on a voluntary basis by health sciences librarians associated with the member chiropractic colleges of the Association of Chiropractic Colleges. This page last updated February 12, 2020.


Indexing Team
ICL Editor:
Anne Taylor-Vaisey, Centre for Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation (Ontario Tech University-Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College); E-mail: atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca
ICL Co-Editor:
Phyllis Harvey, retired Collection Management/Electronic Services Librarian (Palmer College);  E-mail: iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com
ICL Assistant Editors:
Katie Lockwood, University of Western States  E-mail: klockwood[at]uws.edu
Monica Howell, Northwestern Health Sciences University E-mail: mhowell[at]nwhealth.edu
Sheryl Walters, Logan University E-mail: sheryl.walters[at]logan.edu

Indexers:
Simone Briand (Cleveland; simone.briand[at]cleveland.edu)
Tish Heath (AECC; PHeath[at]aecc.ac.uk)
Russ Iwami (National; riwami[at]nuhs.edu)
Katie Lockwood (University of Western States; klockwood[at]uws.edu)
Annette Osenga (Life Chiropractic College – West, retired)
Shabana Siddiqui (CMCC; ssidiqui[at]cmcc.ca)
Pam Shadrix (Life; pshadrix[at]life.edu)
Anne Taylor-Vaisey (CMCC/OTU; atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca)
Susan Vossberg (Northwestern; svossberg[at]nwhealth.edu )
Sheryl Walters (Logan; sheryl.walters[at]logan.edu)
View full list of participating libraries.


Chiropractic Library Collaboration Officers, 2019-2020
Chair: Ellen Dickman, Logan University; Tel: 636-230-1787; E-mail: Ellen.Dickman[at]logan.edu
Vice Chair: Anne Makereth, Northwestern Health Sciences University; Tel: 952-885-5417; E-mail: amackereth[at]nwhealth.edu
Secretary: To be announced
Treasurer: To be announced
CLC Blogger: Victoria (Toni) Lyons, Logan University; E-mail: Victoria.Lyons[at]logan.edu; CLC’s Blog [some sections password protected]