Prilosec Buy Two Get 25 Back Order Viagra Online Legal Femara Pills Fertility How To Buy Generic Cialis Buy Aldara Wart Cream
Index to Chiropractic Literature
Index to Chiropractic Literature
My ICL     Sign In
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature
Share:
Follow: Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature

ICL Contributors

ABOUT US >> ICL Contributors
ICL is the principle project of the Chiropractic Library Collaboration. The database and Web site are produced on a voluntary basis by health sciences librarians associated with the member chiropractic colleges of the Association of Chiropractic Colleges. This page last updated September 13, 2019.


ICL Editor

Anne Taylor-Vaisey, UOIT-CMCC Centre for Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation; E-mail: atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca

ICL Co-Editor

Phyllis Harvey, retired Collection Management/Electronic Services Librarian (Palmer College);  E-mail: iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com

ICL Assistant Editors

Katie Lockwood, University of Western States  E-mail: klockwood[at]uws.edu
Monica Howell, Northwestern Health Sciences University E-mail: mhowell[at]nwhealth.edu

ICL Index Committee

This committee sets goals and policy. Members: Chair to be announced;  Janet Tapper, W.A. Budden Library, University of Western States; Sheryl Walters, Learning Resources Center, Logan University College of Chiropractic; the ICL editors (see above); and the members of the Subject Headings Committee (see below).

ICL Subject Headings Committee

This committee updates Chiropractic Subject Headings (ChiroSH), the thesaurus used for the index, and adapts terms from the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s MeSH Database. Chair: Katie Lockwood, W.A. Budden Library,  University of Western States


Chiropractic Library Collaboration Officers, 2019-2020

Chair: Ellen Dickman, Logan University; Tel: 636-230-1787; E-mail: Ellen.Dickman[at]logan.edu
Vice-Chair: Janet Tapper, University of Western States; Tel: 503-251-5757; E-mail: jtapper[at]uws.edu
Secretary: Anne Makereth, Northwestern Health Sciences University; Tel: 952-885-5417; E-mail: amackereth[at]nwhealth.edu
Treasurer: To be announced

CLC Blogger

Victoria (Toni) Lyons, Logan University; E-mail: Victoria.Lyons[at]logan.edu; CLC’s Blog [some sections password protected]


ICL Indexers, 2019-2020

Simone Briand (Cleveland; simone.briand[at]cleveland.edu)
Phyllis Harvey (iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com)
Tish Heath (AECC; PHeath[at]aecc.ac.uk)
Russ Iwami (National; riwami[at]nuhs.edu)
Katie Lockwood (University of Western States; klockwood[at]uws.edu)
Anu Moorthy (Life University; anuradha.moorthy[at]life.edu)
Shabana Siddiqui (CMCC; ssidiqui[at]cmcc.ca)
Pam Shadrix (Life; pshadrix[at]life.edu)
Anne Taylor-Vaisey (CMCC/UOIT; atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca)
Susan Vossberg (Northwestern; svossberg[at]nwhealth.edu )
Sheryl Walters (Logan; sheryl.walters[at]logan.edu)
View full list of participating libraries.