Index to Chiropractic Literature
Index to Chiropractic Literature
My ICL     Sign In
Monday, November 19, 2018
Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature
Share:
Follow: Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature

ICL Contributors

ABOUT US >> ICL Contributors
ICL is the principle project of the Chiropractic Library Collaboration. The database and Web site are produced on a voluntary basis by health sciences librarians associated with the member chiropractic colleges of the Association of Chiropractic Colleges. This page last updated October 23, 2018.


ICL Editor

Anne Taylor-Vaisey, UOIT-CMCC Centre for Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation; E-mail: atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca

ICL Co-Editor

Phyllis Harvey, retired Collection Management/Electronic Services Librarian (Palmer College);  E-mail: iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com

ICL Assistant Editors

Katie Lockwood, University of Western States  E-mail: klockwood[at]uws.edu
Monica Howell, Northwestern Health Sciences University E-mail: mhowell[at]nwhealth.edu

ICL Index Committee

This committee sets goals and policy. Members: Annette Osenga (Chair), Life West Library, Life Chiropractic College West;  Janet Tapper, W.A. Budden Library, University of Western States; the ICL editors (see above); and the members of the Subject Headings Committee (see below).

ICL Subject Headings Committee

This committee updates Chiropractic Subject Headings (ChiroSH), the thesaurus used for the index, and adapts terms from the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s MeSH Database. Chair: Katie Lockwood, W.A. Budden Library,  University of Western States; Chris Sheldon, NYCC LibraryNew York Chiropractic College


Chiropractic Library Collaboration Officers, 2018-2019

Chair: Janet Tapper, University of Western States; Tel: 503-251-5757; E-mail: jtapper[at]uws.edu
Vice-Chair: Annette Osenga, Life Chiropractic College West; Tel:  510-780-4599 ext. 2900; E-mail: aosenga[at]lifewest.edu
Secretary: Ellen Dickman, Logan University; Tel: 636-230-1787; E-mail: Ellen.Dickman[at]logan.edu
Treasurer: Anne Makereth, Northwestern Health Sciences University; Tel: 952-885-5417; E-mail: amackereth[at]nwhealth.edu

CLC Blogger

Victoria (Toni) Lyons, Logan University; E-mail: Victoria.Lyons[at]logan.edu; CLC’s Blog [some sections password protected]


ICL Indexers, 2018-2019

Simone Briand (Cleveland; simone.briand[at]cleveland.edu)
Phyllis Harvey (iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com)
Tish Heath (AECC; PHeath[at]aecc.ac.uk)
Russ Iwami (National; riwami[at]nuhs.edu)
Katie Lockwood (University of Western States; klockwood[at]uws.edu)
Annette Osenga (Life-West; aosenga[at]lifewest.edu)
Pam Shadrix (Life; pshadrix[at]life.edu)
Anne Taylor-Vaisey (CMCC/UOIT; atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca)
Susan Vossberg (Northwestern; svossberg[at]nwhealth.edu )
Sheryl Walters (Logan; sheryl.walters[at]logan.edu)
View full list of participating libraries.