C-Pill Buy Cialis Is Cialis Authentic From India Where To Buy Topamax Online Where Can I Buy Lotrisone Lipitor For Sale Uk
Index to Chiropractic Literature
Index to Chiropractic Literature
My ICL     Sign In
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Index to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic LiteratureIndex to Chiropractic Literature
Share:

ICL Home


For best results switch to Advanced Search.
Switch To Advanced Search

Search Results: 22 articles were found
Select articles to Display, List, Hold, Print or Download. To select all articles, check the box in the gray bar.
Journal ID Article Title Author(s)
J Chiropr Educ: Spring 2010(24:1): 80-82 21273 Peer review information and acknowledgments for ACC-RAC 2010
  • Johnson C
J Vert Sublux Res: 2009(Sep:9): Online access only pp. 1-7 20753 Scientometric study of a research paper tracked over a thirty year period: The implications of peer-reviewed publications for the chiropractic profession
  • Boone WR
  • Neely C
  • Xiong T
  • Whitaker S
J Manipulative Physiol Ther: Jan 2009(32:1): 1-12 20383 Submitting manuscripts to biomedical journals: Common errors and helpful solutions [editorial]
  • Johnson C
  • Green B
Chiropr & Osteopat: 2008(16:14): Online access only 4 p. 20435 Through the rear view mirror: A content evaluation of the journal of Chiropractic & Osteopathy for the years 2005-2008
  • Coulter ID
  • Khorsan R
J Can Chiropr Assoc: Dec 2008(52:4): 199-204 20412 Commentary. Guidelines to the writing of case studies
  • Budgell B
J Can Chiropr Assoc: Dec 2008(52:4): 211-223 20417 The scholarship of critical review: Improving quality and relevance
  • Lawrence D
  • Ebrall P
J Chiropr Med: Fall 2006(5:3): 101-117 19396 Writing narrative literature reviews for peer-reviewed journals: secrets of the trade
  • Adams A
  • Green BN
  • Johnson CD
J Chiropr Med: Summer 2006(5:2): 72-82 19391 How to write a case report for publication
  • Green BN
  • Johnson CD
Clin Chiropr: Jun 2004(7:2): 90-99 17463 Writing for the peer-reviewed biomedical literature: Part II. The how and the when
  • Young M
Clin Chiropr: Sep-Dec 2003(6:3-4): 89-91 16824 The write stuff [editorial]
  • Bolton JE
  • Young M
Clin Chiropr: Sep-Dec 2003(6:3-4): 144-150 16834 Writing for the peer-reviewed biomedical literature: Part I. The why and the wherefore
  • Young M
J Manipulative Physiol Ther: Jun 2003(26:5): 282-286 16284 An independent assessment of chiropractic practice guidelines
  • Cates JR
  • Jahn WT
  • Korbett AB
  • Young DN
  • Guerriero DJ
  • Armine JP
  • Bowerman DS
  • Porter RC
  • King RA
  • Sandman T
Top Diagn Radiol Adv Imaging: 1998(6:1): 3 1853 From the editor's desk [editorial]
  • Stites JS
Eur J Chiropr: Apr 1997(45:1): 31-32 2503 Chiropractic Research Journal Editors' Council list of peer-reviewed journals
J Manipulative Physiol Ther: Nov-Dec 1996(19:9): 624 2927 Acknowledgement of JMPT peer reviewers [letter; comment]
  • Lawrence DJ
  • Nicholson WR
J Manipulative Physiol Ther: Jun 1996(19:5): 295 3274 Acknowledgement of JMPT peer reviewers
  • Lawrence DJ
J Can Chiropr Assoc: Dec 1995(39:4): 233-234 3743 Commentary. The Cochrane Collaboration
  • Aker PD
Chiropr J Aust: Dec 1995(25:4): 146-149 3704 THE ROLE OF THE PEER REVIEWED LITERATURE AS APPROPRIATE FORUM FOR ARGUMENT AND DEBATE
  • Osborne S
Chiropr J Aust: Dec 1995(25:4): 146-149 3711 THE ROLE OF THE PEER REVIEWED LITERATURE AS APPROPRIATE FORUM FOR ARGUMENT AND DEBATE
  • Osborne S
J Chiropr Educ: Dec 1994(8:3): 87-92 4745 Running a chiropractic journal club in the clinic setting
  • Brynin RI
  • Farrar K
Chiropr J Aust: Mar 1994(24:1): 1 5364 CONTROVERSIES AND CAVEATS IN CRITICAL REVIEW
  • Chance MA
  • Peters RE
J Chiropr Res: Winter 1989(5:2): 34 18396 [BLIND REFEREED OR BLIND REVIEWED][EDITORIAL]
  • Wagnon RJ
Text (Citation)  Tagged (Export)  Excel
Email To
Subject
 Message
Format
HTML     Tagged     Text     Excel   
To use this feature you must register a personal account in My ICL. Registration is free! In My ICL you can save your ICL searches in My Searches, and you can save search results in My Collections. Be sure to use the Held Citations feature to collect citations from an entire search session. Read more search tips.

Sign Into Existing My ICL Account    |    Register A New My ICL Account
Search Tips
  • Enclose phrases in "quotation marks".  Examples: "low back pain", "evidence-based"
  • Retrieve all forms of a word with an asterisk*, also called a wildcard or truncation.  Example: chiropract* retrieves chiropractic, chiropractor, chiropractors
  • Register an account in My ICL to save search histories (My Searches) and collections of records (My Collections)
Advanced Search Tips