http://www.chiroindex.org/
http://www.chiroindex.org/
My ICL   Sign In
Sunday, February 14, 2016
http://www.chiroindex.org/http://www.chiroindex.org/http://www.chiroindex.org/http://www.chiroindex.org/

ICL Contributors

ABOUT US >> ICL CONTRIBUTORS

ICL is the principle project of the Chiropractic Library Collaboration. The database and Web site are produced on a voluntary basis by health sciences librarians from the member chiropractic colleges of the Association of Chiropractic Colleges.

ICL Editor
Phyllis Harvey;  E-mail: iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com
Co-Editor & Web Editor
Anne Taylor-Vaisey, UOIT-CMCC Centre for the Study of Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation E-mail: atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca
Assistant Editor
Katie Lockwood, University of Western States  E-mail: klockwood[at]uws.edu

Index Committee
This committee sets goals and policy. Members: Annette Osenga (Chair), Life West Library, Life Chiropractic College West;  Margaret Butkovic, CMCC Health Sciences Library Library, Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College; Janet Tapper, W.A. Budden Library, University of Western States; the ICL editors (see above); and the members of the Subject Headings Committee (see below).

Subject Headings Committee
This committee updates Chiropractic Subject Headings (ChiroSH), the thesaurus used for the index, and incorporates terms from the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s MeSH Database. Members: Bethyn Boni (Chair), NYCC Library, New York Chiropractic College; Katie Lockwood, W.A. Budden Library,  University of Western States; Chris Sheldon, NYCC Library, New York Chiropractic College


Chiropractic Library Collaboration Officers, 2015-2016

Chair: Janet Tapper, University of Western States; Tel: 503-251-5757; E-mail: jtapper[at]uws.edu
Vice-Chair: Annette Osenga, Life Chiropractic College West; Tel:  510-780-4599 ext. 2900; E-mail: aosenga[at]lifewest.edu
Secretary: Ellen Dickman, Logan University; Tel: 636-230-1787; E-mail: Ellen.Dickman[at]logan.edu
Treasurer: Anne Makereth, Northwestern Health Sciences University; Tel: 952-885-5417; E-mail: amackereth[at]nwhealth.edu
Past Chair: Chabha Hocine Tepe, Palmer College of Chiropractic; Tel: 563-884-5442 ; E-mail: chabha.tepe[at]palmer.edu


ICL Indexers, 2015-1016

Helen Bennett (New Zealand; Helen.Bennett[at]nzchiro.co.nz)
Simone Briand (Cleveland; simone.briand[at]cleveland.edu)
Phyllis Harvey (iclchiroeditor[at]gmail.com)
Tish Heath (AECC; PHeath[at]aecc.ac.uk)
Russ Iwami (National; riwami[at]nuhs.edu)
Ari Kleinman (Life-West; akleinman[at]lifewest.edu)
Susan Vossberg (Northwestern; svossberg[at]nwhealth.edu)
Katie Lockwood (University of Western States; klockwood[at]uws.edu)
Annette Osenga (Life-West; aosenga[at]lifewest.edu)
Pam Shadrix (Life; pshadrix[at]life.edu)
Anne Taylor-Vaisey (CMCC/UOIT; atvaisey[at]cmcc.ca))
Susan Vossberg (Northwestern; svossberg[at]nwhealth.edu )
Sheryl Walters (Logan; sheryl.walters[at]logan.edu)

CLC’s Blog [password protected] Site Meter