My ICL   Sign In
Saturday, March 28, 2015

ICL Contributors


ICL is the principle project of the Chiropractic Libary Collaboration. The database and Web site are produced on a voluntary basis by health sciences librarians from the member chiropractic colleges of the Association of Chiropractic Colleges.

ICL Editor
Phyllis Harvey, David D. Palmer Health Science Library, Palmer College of Chiropractic E-mail: HARVEY_P[at]
Co-Editor & Web Editor
Anne Taylor-Vaisey, UOIT-CMCC Centre for the Study of Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation E-mail: atvaisey[at]

Index Committee
This committee sets goals and policy. Members: Annette Osenga (Chair), Life West Library, Life Chiropractic College West; Marcia Thomas, Cleveland Chiropractic College Library, Cleveland Chiropractic College; Ann Kempke (see below); Margaret Butkovic, CMCC Health Sciences Library Library, Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College; Janet Tapper, W.A. Budden Library, University of Western States; the ICL editors (see above); and the members of the Subject Headings Committee (see below).

Subject Headings Committee
This committee updates Chiropractic Subject Headings (ChiroSH), the thesaurus used for the index, and incorporates terms from the U.S. National Library of Medicine’s MeSH Database. Members: Ann Kempke (Chair), Greenawalt Library, Northwestern Health Sciences University; Bethyn Boni, NYCC Library, New York Chiropractic College

Chiropractic Library Collaboration Officers, 2012-2014

Chair: Chabha Tepe, Palmer College of Chiropractic; E-mail:
Vice-Chair: Carol Webb, Texas College of Chiropractic Tel: 281-998-6095 ; E-mail:
Secretary: Becky Sullivan, Parker University Tel: 214-902-2423; E-mail:
Treasurer: Janet Tapper, University of Western States Tel: 503-251-5757; E-mail:
Past Chair: Anne Taylor-Vaisey, UOIT-CMCC Centre for the Study of Disability Prevention and Rehabilitation E-mail: atvaisey[at]

CLC’s Blog [password protected] Site Meter